THAISINGLES.DE Thailand Singlebörse

Asiatische Frauen die einen Partner in Deutschland, Österreich oder der Schweiz suchen.

Portrait von Thaisingle Waew

Waew, 47 Jahre ›

I'm 41 years old, weight 45 kg and I'm 1,55 m tall. I graduated Business English and now I'm working as an teacher in Khonkaen province in the northeast of Thailand. I like dogs and I'm a hilarious and funny person. In my free time I like to help my mother working. I'm searching for a nice European man between 37 and 45 years old. I'm searching for a warm love, a man who takes care about the family and who will never leave me. I can speak english, go university.

Portrait von Thaisingle Nok

Nok, 49 Jahre ›

Looking for: man for merry and can except man kid and me . I born at Ayuttaya province. Children: 1 boy age 13. Height: 150 cm Weight: 43 kg Work: insurance Languages: thai, little english Hobbies: read book look movie and look Tv at home

Portrait von Thaisingle Nid

Nid, 41 Jahre ›

Looking for: family man age 50 up now i stay alone with one dog Children: one girl age 24 name cartoon Height: 140 Weight: 35 Work: sale online Languages: thai english Hobbies: music, take care dog

Portrait von Thaisingle Muay

Muay, 49 Jahre ›

Looking for: Man for freind and may be marry if you true heart for me. I have 4 people in family one brother and 3 sisters. I divorced with my husband because he had second wife. I hope to see man who real love for me and give me new life again. Children: Kid age ​24 and 23 all work Height: 150 cm Weight: 49 kg Work: Sale drinking water and I can do work about wood because my dad had work with me when he still alive. I can do table chair from wood. Languages: Thai, I can not speak english Hobbies....

Portrait von Thaisingle Ked

Ked, 49 Jahre ›

Looking for: man age 40-65 .I like man from England, Swiss and Germany or France. I don't smoke not drink. I can speak little English but no computer. You can email me you address and phone in this email I will answer you by letter or call you. I am divorced. Children: two sons age 31 and 26 years all work now Height: 163 cm Weight: 55 kg Work: Work in farm garden Languages: Thai Hobbies: Read newspaper and like to make garden

Portrait von Thaisingle Kai

Kai, 46 Jahre ›

Looking for: man not over 50 years. Children: boy 11, 13 Height: 160 Weight: 55 Work: thai massage Languages: thai little english Hobbies: i like to excercise

Portrait von Thaisingle Ja-a

Ja-a, 57 Jahre ›

Looking for: Man for marry age 40-80. I hope to see you in Thailand and I hope to learn you more. I smoke and drink for only when go party. But not much. Children: Two boys and one girl. They are working now only youngest boy stay with me. Height: 167 cm Weight: 69 kg Languages: Thai, little English Hobbies: read book You can send me a email German or letter. I will give my kid she can translate German.

Portrait von Thaisingle Nut

Nut, 49 Jahre ›

Looking for: man to marry. I am a BBW (Big Beautiful Women) Thai Lady looking for a man who loves me regardless of my XL size. Children: One girl, age 15 years Height: 165 cm Weight: 92 kg Work: Tour company Languages: Thai, little English

Portrait von Thaisingle Mangpo

Mangpo, 40 Jahre ›

Looking for: Looking for: man for merry, i not smoke not drink . Children: 1 Height: 157 Weight:60 Work:company staff Languages:thai english Hobbies: read book shopping make garden

Portrait von Thaisingle Jan

Jan, 51 Jahre ›

Looking for: man any age who can come stay thailand or take me stay with him in any country .I was born in 9 june i not smoke not drink. I do not like men with Tattoos. Children: 2 sons age 17 and 12 Height: 162 cm Weight: 50 kg Work:vi had work in company before now looking for new job

Portrait von Thaisingle Pen

Pen, 54 Jahre ›

Looking for: man who want family Children: one son he had family now Height: 160 Weight:50 Work:garment Languages:thai arabic Hobbies: read book

Portrait von Thaisingle Firn

Firn, 26 Jahre ›

Partnerwunsch: Ich suche einen liebevollen Mann zwischen 35 bis 45 Jahre für eine gemeinsame Zukunft. Du solltest eine feste Arbeitsstelle haben. Meiner ältere Schwester wohnt im Großraum Nürnberg und kann übersetzen. Ich freue mich über eine Nachricht von Dir (bitte mit Bild)! Meine Daten Größe: 150 Gewicht: 50 Sternzeichen: Löwe Beruf: Hausfrau Sprachen: Thai Kinder: 2 Kinder Hobbys: Kochen, Filme schauen