THAISINGLES.DE Thailand Singlebörse

Asiatische Frauen die einen Lebenspartner in Deutschland, Österreich oder der Schweiz suchen.

Portrait von Thaisingle Pla

Pla, 39 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 42-55 years old. About me: I am a cheerful, fun easy to laugh, likes simplicity and nature. Height: 162 cm Weight: 62 kg Children: 2 children. Work: Merchant. Languages: Thai, English. Hobbies: Watch movie, listen Radio, cleaning house.



Portrait von Thaisingle Ann

Ann, 40 Jahre ›

Wunschpartner: Mann zwischen 35 - 55 Über mich: Größe:155 Gewicht:48 Kg Sternzeichen: Waage Beruf:Lehrerin Sprachen:Thai, Englisch Kinder:2 Hobbys:Training, Cooking, Music,



Portrait von Thaisingle Da

Da, 42 Jahre ›

Looking for: man age 30-60 Spouse and married Height: 150 cm Weight: 59 kg Children: Has 2 children, Work: Unemployed. Close the business. Looking for a new job. languages: English a little Hobbies: Look movie ,listen song



Portrait von Thaisingle Nee

Nee, 52 Jahre ›

Looking for: man age 50-65 years Height: 156 cm Weight: 65 kg Children: Two daughters working in the pair. Work: Traditional Thai medicine massage Languages: Little English Hobbies: doing housework, gardening



Portrait von Thaisingle Aoy

Aoy, 47 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a good man aged 50-60 About me: I am never marry. I being a quiet expression, I like to travel in nature and like to eat unsweetened fruit. My English is not well but I will learning more. I like to learn new things in order to gain experience. Height: 160 cm Weight: 49 kg Children: No Work: Business Owner Languages: Thai, little English Hobbies: listen to music, travel in the nature.



Portrait von Thaisingle Jj

Jj, 50 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 45-60 About me: I am straight, honest, doing what I think. I love dogs and cats. I love to work in cooking. Height: 160 cm Weight: 68 kg Children: No Work: Business owner. Languages: Thai, English. Hobbies: cooking, taking care of pets, drink coffee and reading book at the cafe, travelling.



Portrait von Thaisingle Kottawan

Kottawan, 53 Jahre ›

Desired partner : a man aged 55 and over About me : I am faithful, simple, like the nature, love pets, like tidiness. Sincere and honest in love. If I meet the right person I can relocate according to their partner or live together in Thailand. Meine Daten Größe: 159 cm Gewicht: 63 Sternzeichen: Affe Work : agriculture Hobbies : cooking, exercises, plant trees. Sprachen: Thai, Englisch Children : 1 son 23 years



Portrait von Thaisingle Ae

Ae, 40 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 38-45 About me: about me : I'm single, now looking for someone from any country who is open-minded and maybe ready to grow old together with me lol. Btw, i like to make new friends so don't worry. Let's talk and have fun. Height: 170 cm Weight: 95 kg Children: No Work: Auditor Languages: Thai, English. Hobbies: I enjoy cooking favorite dishes, travelling, visiting zoos(love animals especially dogs and cats), listening to music : Pop, RnB. Language : I'm Thai and can speak..



Portrait von Thaisingle Putt

Putt, 35 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 40-70 About me: I am a sincere, honest person who takes good care of my family. Willing to relocate to live with my lover at any time. Height: 146 cm Weight: 60 kg Children: 2 children,11 year old female and 3 year old male. Work: General employment. Languages: Thai, a bit English. Hobbies: listening to music, cycling, dancing.



Portrait von Thaisingle Noi

Noi, 51 Jahre ›

Looking for: Ich möchte einen einzelnen Mann treffen, geschieden, verwitwet, im Alter von 53-67 Jahren, ich bin kein Make-up-Mensch, ich mag das natürliche Leben, ich bin ruhig. Ich möchte Männer treffen. Sanft, aufrichtig und romantisch Height: 160 cm Weight: 64 kg Children: 2 kid ,The daughter is 26, has a bachelor's degree, and the son is 25, and has a family. Work: Thai massage Languages: Thai ,English little Hobbies: Natural travel, cooking, exercise



Portrait von Thaisingle Thip

Thip, 53 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 54 and over. About me: I m being a sincere person, likes to travel around, like to have fun, be cheerful, easy to eat, easy live, does not like being inactive. Height: 165 cm Weight: 79 kg Children: 1 son and 1 daughter. Work: Merchant Languages: Thai, a bit English. Hobbies: Planting trees.



Portrait von Thaisingle Vicky

Vicky, 51 Jahre ›

About me:  It's me Vicky, a happy single mom, I'm here to find the love of my life-someone who makes my happy mommy life more meaningful.  Personally, I'm a straightforward person, independent, down to earth, sincere and easygoing. I'm hoping to meet someone who will become my best friend, soulmate, and lover.  Let's start from a sincere friendship and get to know each other naturally....and let's see how things go.  Looking forward to getting to know you. Desired partner: a man aged 45-70 Height: 153....