THAISINGLES.DE Thailand Singlebörse

Asiatische Frauen die einen Lebenspartner in Deutschland, Österreich oder der Schweiz suchen.

Portrait von Thaisingle Ne

Ne, 51 Jahre ›

Looking for: a man aged 50-70 Height: 163 cm Weight: 65 kg Children: 2 Work: Thai Massage Languages: Little English Hobbies: Exercise cycling and aerobic dancing, Cooking, Swimming,



Portrait von Thaisingle Panties

Panties, 40 Jahre ›

Wunschpartner:suche netten,lieben Mann 45-65 Jahre für Heirat. Sie können mir auch in Deutsch antworten. Über mich: Größe:155cm Gewicht:46kg Sternzeichen: Beruf:Verkäuferin selbsständig Sprachen:Thai etwas Englisch Kinder:3, 1 Sohn 11,Töchter 10 + 4 Jahre Hobbys:Sport, Musik



Portrait von Thaisingle Jan

Jan, 57 Jahre ›

I am calm and simple woman. Looking for a nice gentleman above 65 years old who would like to spend the rest of life not for sexual issue but willing to look after one another as best friend & life partner. I am sincere, honest and have positive attitude" Height: 160 cm Weight: 64 kg Children: - Work: Have a regular job in the hotel management department Languages: Very good English, speaking, reading, writing Hobbies: Visit the garden, drink coffee, watch TV, read books.



Portrait von Thaisingle Ornn

Ornn, 45 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 48-70 About me: I am kind, funny and cheerful and love travelling. I need someone who will hold hands for the rest of my life. And I am happy to relocate or he wants to live together in Thailand. Height: 158 cm Weight: 89 kg Children: 1 daughter Work: Nurse Languages: Thai, little English. Hobbies: sports, swimming, tennis, aerobics, dancing and camping in the forest



Portrait von Thaisingle Nong

Nong, 63 Jahre ›

Looking for: Man 60-65 years old Height: 159 cm Weight: 56 kg Children: 3 Work: Accounting in clinic Languages: Thai Englsih Hobbies: Homework and Thaifoods.



Portrait von Thaisingle Kim

Kim, 36 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 38-50 years old, polite and sincere. About me: I'm be kind, love to help and share. Smiles good but doesn't talk much. I don't like socializing because I don't drink alcohol well. And not speaking well. Height: 155 cm Weight: 50 kg Children: 1 son. Work: Selling fried meatballs. Languages: Thai, little English. Hobbies:watch movies, listen to music, jogging, travel like nature and the sea.



Portrait von Thaisingle Pla

Pla, 39 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 42-55 years old. About me: I am a cheerful, fun easy to laugh, likes simplicity and nature. Height: 162 cm Weight: 62 kg Children: 2 children. Work: Merchant. Languages: Thai, English. Hobbies: Watch movie, listen Radio, cleaning house.



Portrait von Thaisingle Ann

Ann, 40 Jahre ›

Wunschpartner: Mann zwischen 35 - 55 Über mich: Größe:155 Gewicht:48 Kg Sternzeichen: Waage Beruf:Lehrerin Sprachen:Thai, Englisch Kinder:2 Hobbys:Training, Cooking, Music,



Portrait von Thaisingle Da

Da, 42 Jahre ›

Looking for: man age 30-60 Spouse and married Height: 150 cm Weight: 59 kg Children: Has 2 children, Work: Unemployed. Close the business. Looking for a new job. languages: English a little Hobbies: Look movie ,listen song



Portrait von Thaisingle Nee

Nee, 52 Jahre ›

Looking for: man age 50-65 years Height: 156 cm Weight: 65 kg Children: Two daughters working in the pair. Work: Traditional Thai medicine massage Languages: Little English Hobbies: doing housework, gardening



Portrait von Thaisingle Aoy

Aoy, 47 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a good man aged 50-60 About me: I am never marry. I being a quiet expression, I like to travel in nature and like to eat unsweetened fruit. My English is not well but I will learning more. I like to learn new things in order to gain experience. Height: 160 cm Weight: 49 kg Children: No Work: Business Owner Languages: Thai, little English Hobbies: listen to music, travel in the nature.



Portrait von Thaisingle Jj

Jj, 50 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 45-60 About me: I am straight, honest, doing what I think. I love dogs and cats. I love to work in cooking. Height: 160 cm Weight: 68 kg Children: No Work: Business owner. Languages: Thai, English. Hobbies: cooking, taking care of pets, drink coffee and reading book at the cafe, travelling.