THAISINGLES.DE 🧡 Thailand Singlebörse

Asiatische Frauen die einen Lebenspartner in Deutschland, Österreich oder der Schweiz suchen.

Portrait von Thaisingle Mam

Mam, 37 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a good man aged 60-65, who live in Thailand at now. About me: I am cheerful, kind, positive outlook on life. If anyone is the right person for each other, I can relocate too. Height: 157 cm Weight: 50 kg Children: 3 Work: babysitter Languages: Thai, little English. Hobbies: Cooking, exercise.

Portrait von Thaisingle Ploy

Ploy, 35 Jahre ›

Suchen einen ehrlichen treuen Mann 35-48 Jahre aus Bayern bzw. Nähe Würzburg/Rothenburg Göße 157 Gewicht 53 Waage Beruf Bankfrau Hobbys Musik hören joggen Federball. Bild wäre schön. Über mich: Größe: 157 Gewicht: 53 Sternzeichen: Waage Beruf: Bankkaufrau Sprachen: Thai, englisch, Ich lerne gerade Deutsch Kinder: keine Hobbys: Musik hören Federball Joggen

Portrait von Thaisingle Nida

Nida, 54 Jahre ›

Wunschpartner:gute Mann gute Herz und einander zu verstehen Über mich: Größe:157 Gewicht:65 Sternzeichen: Beruf:Massage Sprachen:Thai und deutsch Kinder:1 Hobbys:Musik und kochen

Portrait von Thaisingle Ae

Ae, 40 Jahre ›

Looking for: a man aged 40-65 years, do not drink alcohol, do not smoke, do not flirt, not jealous, want a sincere person would like to share life not just being fun. Height: 146 cm Weight: 57 kg Children: 2 sons Work: running a laundry shop Languages: a little English Hobbies: Cooking, watch TV, play with dogs. (Ich brauche nur deutsche Männer) Ich habe Verwandte schon in Deutschland, sie können mir helfen beim kennenlernen

Portrait von Thaisingle Ann

Ann, 48 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a good man aged 49 and over. About me: I am a fun person, cheerful, sincere and love family. Height: 160 cm Weight: 52 kg Children: 3 Work: Beauty shop Languages: Thai, little English. Hobbies: watch movie, listen to music and exercise.

Portrait von Thaisingle Chol

Chol, 49 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a good man aged 50 and over. About me: I am a cheerful, has a sense of humor, easy to smile, loves family, neat, diligent, understands, kind, loves animals, honest, sincere and like to learn new things. Height: 160 cm Weight: 60 kg Children: 1 son, 11 years old. Work: Rubber plantation. Languages: Thai, little English. Hobbies: Dancing for exercise, Aerobics, Zumba, swimming, cooking, reading book, watch movies, listen to musics, travel in the natures, walk on the beach, sitting meditation..

Portrait von Thaisingle Mint

Mint, 27 Jahre ›

Looking for:man age 25-60 Height: 165 cm Weight: 119 kg Children: no Work: company Languages: thai english Hobbies: Listen to music, travel read novels.

Portrait von Thaisingle Kung

Kung, 34 Jahre ›

Looking for: nice man age 35-60 Height: 156 cm Weight: 50 kg Children: - Work: Farmer, Farming, Farming Languages: A little English, both read and write Hobbies: Planting trees for cooking

Portrait von Thaisingle Kan

Kan, 33 Jahre ›

Looking for: 35 years and over - goverment work or civil servant Height: 158 cm Weight: 68 kg Children: - Work: factory staff Languages: Little English Hobbies: At home .. Do housework .. Relax, listen to music, read books and like to sing.

Portrait von Thaisingle Wan

Wan, 36 Jahre ›

Looking for: Men aged 35-55 want to get married and have children. Height: 167 cm Weight: 70 kg Children: - Work: Nursing career Languages: English little Hobbies: Tun and Yoka

Portrait von Thaisingle Koy

Koy, 43 Jahre ›

Wunschpartner: Ich suche jemanden im Raum Lehrte,Hannover,Braunschweig oder Salzgitter. Ich wohne jetzt in Lehrte in Deutschland. Über mich Größe: 157 cm Gewicht: 57 kg Sternzeichen:- Beruf: Hausfrau Sprachen: Thailändisch, Englisch, ein bisschen deutsch Kinder: 3 (alle haben schon Familie) Hobbys: Sport,Buch lesen,Spazieren gehen.

Portrait von Thaisingle Tiem

Tiem, 53 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 58 and over, being a faithful foreigner to the family. And funny, humorous, not easily angry,important that he is honest and really loves me forever. About me: I am small body but healthy. I have a cheerful disposition, not taking advantage of others. Be honest, love cleanliness like doing all the housework by myself. I deal with expenses well,do not smoke and drink. Now alone and felt lonely because my daughter get married and separated live with me. Height: 150 cm Weight: ..