THAISINGLES.DE 🧡 Thailand Singlebörse

Asiatische Frauen die einen Lebenspartner in Deutschland, Österreich oder der Schweiz suchen.

Portrait von Thaisingle Tick

Tick, 50 Jahre ›

Looking for: 49-60 years, no obligation Height: 155 cm Weight: 87 kg Children: 1 daughter, 18 years old, renting two houses together. Work: Work as a cook at a restaurant Nong Sarai District Languages: Little English Hobbies: Like watching movies, listening to music, planting flowers, flowers Make food for children to eat at leisure, like to go to the sea To pay homage to various temples

Portrait von Thaisingle Gan

Gan, 35 Jahre ›

Wunschpartner: freundlicher und humorvoller Schweizer, 35 bis 55 Jahre Über mich: Größe: 162cm Gewicht: 55kg Sternzeichen: Widder Beruf: Verkäuferin Sprachen: Thai, Basic English Kinder: 2 (7 und 15 Jahre in Obhut der Grossmutter) Hobbys: Kochen, Shopping, Beauty

Portrait von Thaisingle Vicky

Vicky, 52 Jahre ›

About me:  It is me Vicky, a happy single mom, I am here to find the love of my life-someone who makes my happy mommy life more meaningful.  Personally, I am a straightforward person, independent, down to earth, sincere and easygoing. I am hoping to meet someone who will become my best friend, soulmate, and lover.  Let us start from a sincere friendship and get to know each other naturally....and let us see how things go.  Looking forward to getting to know you. Desired partner: a man aged 45-70 Height....

Portrait von Thaisingle Mai

Mai, 57 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a good man aged 60 and over. About me: I am good-humored, easy to smile, fun, like o be with nature. Height: 165 cm Weight: 58 kg Children: 1 Work: Merchant Languages: Thai, English Hobbies: Travelling.

Portrait von Thaisingle Phoo

Phoo, 49 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 45-70 About me: I am good-hearted, cheerful, honest, easy to get along with self-assured, straight, patient, responsible. Height: 164 cm Weight: 49 kg Children: no children Work: Accountant of the company. Languages: Thai, English. Hobbies: Exercising, cooking, watching TV, listening to music, traveling, learning Massage.

Portrait von Thaisingle Cha

Cha, 38 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 55 and over About me: I am kind, cheerful, love cats. Height: 158 cm Weight: 58 kg Children: 1 Work: Merchant. Languages: Thai, little English. Hobbies: Take photo, play with pets.

Portrait von Thaisingle Aor

Aor, 53 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 54-70 About me: I am kind, honest, cheerful, ease to smile, flexible. Height: 155 cm Weight: 51 kg Children: 1 Work: Thai Massage Languages: Thai, little English. Hobbies: Read a book, travel, cooking, exercise.

Portrait von Thaisingle Kim

Kim, 37 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 38-50 years old, polite and sincere. About me: I am kind, love to help and share. Smiles good but doesnt not talk much. I do nott like socializing because I do not drink alcohol well. And not speaking well. Height: 155 cm Weight: 50 kg Children: 1 son. Work: Selling fried meatballs. Languages: Thai, little English. Hobbies: watch movies, listen to music, jogging, travel like nature and the sea.

Portrait von Thaisingle Da

Da, 46 Jahre ›

Wunschpartner: Ich suche einen netten Mann im Alter von 45 bis 60 Jahre, der mit mir in Thailand oder Deutschland leben möchte. Du solltest nicht so viel trinken und am besten nicht rauchen. Meine Freundin, wird mir uns am Anfang beim übersetzen helfen. Über mich: Größe: 155 Gewicht: 60 Sternzeichen: Wassermann Beruf: Selbstständig Sprachen: Thai, ein bisschen Englich Kinder: Sohn 22 Jahre Hobbys: Kochen Thai, Garten, Musik

Portrait von Thaisingle Eye

Eye, 29 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 50-70 being kind, honest, love family. About me: I m cheerful, likes nature, loves peace, honest, sincere, love family. Height: 150 cm Weight: 45 kg Children: 1 son, 2 years old. Work: work for hire and sell trees online. Languages: Thai, English. Hobbies: plant trees, ride a bike.

Portrait von Thaisingle Nong

Nong, 52 Jahre ›

Looking for: Good people who do not have obligations. Height: 157 cm Weight: 60 kg Children: 1 son Work: Production plant for garment Languages: English, Thai Hobbies: Watch movies, listen to music, travel

Portrait von Thaisingle Chor

Chor, 27 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 40-60, sincere, kind and love family. About me: I am cheerful, good smiling, sincere, loves to travel in nature, likes to cook. Height: 170cm Weight: 69 kg Children: 2 person Work: Open a coffee shop and homemade desserts. Languages: Thai, English. Hobbies: Plant trees, listen to music, try a new recipes, travel.