THAISINGLES.DE 🧡 Thailand Singlebörse

Asiatische Frauen die einen Lebenspartner in Deutschland, Österreich oder der Schweiz suchen.

Portrait von Thaisingle Frelyn

Frelyn, 43 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 45-68 About me: I am a cheerful, fun, easy to smile, sincere. I`m looking for someone who is sincere and loves family. Height: 169 cm Weight: 80 kg Children: 2 child Work: Company employee. Languages: Thai, English. Hobbies: Exercise, Cooking.



Portrait von Thaisingle Aoy

Aoy, 49 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 45-75 About me: I am cheerful, optimistic person, like to cooking, cleaning home. My ex-husband passed away 7 years ago and my children are growing up. I want to look for someone who will be good to me for the rest of my life and take me to a whole new world. Height: 150 cm Weight: 52 kg Children: 1 Work: Thai Massage. Languages: Thai, English. Hobbies: Travel, reading book, shopping.



Portrait von Thaisingle Kaew

Kaew, 43 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 50 and over. About me: I like to take care of others, diligent, honest, easy to laugh, want people around me to be happy and comfortable. Height: 150 cm Weight: 53 kg Children: 2 person Work: Assistant of Manager Thai-Italian restaurant. Languages: Thai, English. Hobbies: Camping, travel on the beach.



Portrait von Thaisingle Ple

Ple, 45 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 45-65 About me: I am cheerful, friendly. Height: 157 cm Weight: 69 kg Children: 1 son Work: open grocery store at home. Languages: Thai, little English. Hobbies: Watch movie, listen to music, traveling.



Portrait von Thaisingle Nan

Nan, 34 Jahre ›

Looking look for man age 35-70. Look for honest man serious man who love family and ready to take care together in the further. Height: 155 cm Weight: 45 kg Children: 1 girl Work: looking new job Languages: English Hobbies: I like to travel



Portrait von Thaisingle Lala

Lala, 47 Jahre ›

Wunschpartner:a good man aged 48-60 years old.Do not smoke.drink little bit Über mich:I am friendly,cheerful Größe:147 Gewicht:50 Sternzeichen:- Beruf:Merchat Sprachen:Thai ,Englisch,German Kinder: 2(21,14) Hobbys:walking to exercise,cooking,travel



Portrait von Thaisingle Noi

Noi, 49 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 50-70 About me: I am cheerful personality, like nature, love peace, sincere, honest and love family. Height: 155 cm Weight: 58 kg Children: 1 daughter, 15 years old. Work: Employee of spa massage therapist Languages: Thai, little English. Hobbies: Cooking, exercise and plant trees.



Portrait von Thaisingle Liki

Liki, 44 Jahre ›

Desired Partner : a man age 39-60, who is honest and true love, ready to get old together. Men who honor women about me : Please read me I'm not a woman with a perfect body. I'm not a 100% perfect woman. And doesn't want a man who is 100% perfect. I love animals, I love the simplicity and love nature. But I am a good-heart and honest woman, romantic, chubby woman, not skinny. I don't want to play games If anyone is hoping for sex without love, please....



Portrait von Thaisingle Ji

Ji, 43 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 45-65 years, I like hard working men, good work and travel. About me : I am a person who is determined to study and work. Romantic and love home. Work : Operation Manager Hobbies : Walking, cooking, singing and shopping. Height: 164 cm Weight: 58 kg Children: No child. Languages: Thai, English.



Portrait von Thaisingle Sai

Sai, 40 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 40-70 About me: I am sincere, honest, straight forward. Height: 159 cm Weight: 55 kg Children: 2 children, eldest son 15 years, daughter 11 years. Work: Farmer. Languages: Thai, little English. Hobbies: Plant trees, cycling, exercise.



Portrait von Thaisingle Su

Su, 52 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 55 and over, being kinds and love justice. About me: I am a cheerful, funny at times, kind and love in the nature. disabled. Have 1 son with a bachelor's degree Chamber of Commerce, now he's has working. Height: 150 cm Weight: 60 kg Children: 1 son Work: Mini store owner and lottery merchant member of the Thai government. Languages: Thai, English Hobbies: like to driving travel nature trips, waterfalls, mountains, sea, and Thai Massage.



Portrait von Thaisingle Äd

Äd, 43 Jahre ›

Wunschpartner: Suche deutschen lieben Mann der in Deutschland mit mir leben wird. Wenn möglich aus dem RAUM Koblenz/Rheinland-Pfalz oder nicht so weit weg! Bei großer Liebe auch anderes Bundesland. Bitte kein Mann der dauernd unterwegs ist und ohne Bart. Meine Schwester sucht für mich einen Deutschen Lebenspartner. Sie wird mit dir in Kontakt treten per Tel oder Videocall. Über mich: Ich bin sensibel und liebevoll,liebe die Natur und kochen und vieles mehr. Ich mag nicht gerne allein sein. Ich liebe ....