THAISINGLES.DE Thailand Singlebörse

Asiatische Frauen die einen Lebenspartner in Deutschland, Österreich oder der Schweiz suchen.

Portrait von Thaisingle Orn

Orn, 44 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 50-70 About me: I am easy to smile, easy to talk to, funny, simple life. Height: 154 cm Weight: 60 kg Children: No Work: Admin, Sam Roi Yot Hospital Languages: Thai, little English. Hobbies: listen to music, exercise.



Portrait von Thaisingle Kanya

Kanya, 48 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 50 and over. About me: I am a cheerful person, like to travel and like to make merit. I hope to meet a sincere partner and love family. Height: 160 cm Weight: 55 kg Children: none. Work: Used to be a Chinese tour guide, currently work in the accounting department of private company. Languages: Thai, English, Chinese. Hobbies: Plant trees.



Portrait von Thaisingle Nina

Nina, 38 Jahre ›

Looking for: man age 39-55 Height: 155 cm Weight: 65 kg Children: - Work: Professionals, tour operators, financial accounting positions Languages: English is a bit, both read and write. Hobbies: Arrange houses, gardening, travel, listen to music, watch movies.



Portrait von Thaisingle Da

Da, 47 Jahre ›

Looking for: i like man age any who serious with thai lady only Children: two girl age 13 amd 6 years Height:156 Weight:52 Work:house keeper Languages:thai Hobbies:look tv read book



Portrait von Thaisingle Lek

Lek, 41 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 50-65 years old. About me: I anve a bachelor's degree in early childhood. My habit is fun, hilarious, likes nature, likes to listen music, I like true lover and cares about the feelings of others. I can't speak well and a touchy person. Height: 147 cm Weight: 55 kg Children: 2 son. Work: Teacher of goverment. Languages: Thai, English. Hobbies: listen to music, travel like nature.



Portrait von Thaisingle Toi

Toi, 47 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 40-65 About me: I'm a good-humored person, easy to smile, funny, but serious, sincere. I don't like lies and love children. Height: 163 cm Weight: 75 kg Children: 2 Work: Spa therapist Languages: Thai, English. Hobbies: Cooking, plant trees, cleaning the house and travel in nature.



Portrait von Thaisingle Ploy

Ploy, 24 Jahre ›

Wunschpartner: netter Mann ab ca 30 bis 45 Jahre,treu,ehrlich, Nichtraucher Über mich:Ich heiße Ploy,bin 24 Jahre alt,wohne noch bei meiner Familie Größe:165cm Gewicht:50 Sternzeichen:Waage Beruf:Verkaeuferin Sprachen:Thai etwas Englisch Kinder:0 Hobbys:Natur,Sport/Fussball, Kino



Portrait von Thaisingle Aum

Aum, 48 Jahre ›

Looking for: nice and kind man 40-70 years Height: 157 cm Weight: 53 kg Children: Had three children, two men, one woman, and one grandchild Work: Open a massage and spa shop. And is a real estate broker Languages: Little English Hobbies: Read book



Portrait von Thaisingle Orn

Orn, 57 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man age 65 and over. About me: I'm a simple and happy person. I'm looking for someone who will love and care for each other for the rest of the time, ready to hold hands with each other. Height: 155 cm Weight: 52 kg Children: 2 Work: Singer and dance. Languages: Thai, English. Hobbies: Exercise.



Portrait von Thaisingle Jee

Jee, 50 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 45-70 About me: I m sociable, love cleanliness and gratitude. Height: 158 cm Weight: 56 kg Children: 1 Work: Owner of beauty salon and Thai Massage. Languages: Thai, English. Hobbies: Cook, learn about Thai massage, read books and make merit at temples.



Portrait von Thaisingle Ae

Ae, 31 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a man aged 40 and over. About me: I'm a good human relations, easy enough to get along with others. Height: 159 cm Weight: 54 kg Children: - Work: unemployment, waiting for a new job application. Languages: Thai, English Hobbies: sports and cooking.



Portrait von Thaisingle Pooh

Pooh, 41 Jahre ›

Desired partner: a good man aged 42-60, stable and sincere. About me: I am shy, playful, funny with my best friend. If they don't know each other, they feel scared and overthinking. Height: 155 cm Weight: 48 kg Children: No Work: University employee. Languages: Thai, English. Hobbies: Traveling in nature and seaside. I like to drink coffee at the beautiful coffee shop.